HOME > Programs


Upcoming Programs & Events

Program Search Step 1 of 5
From To
Click to select dates from a calendar.
 
Program Category
Age Group
 
Park
Accessibility
Advanced Registration
Presenter
 

Sharon Woods
DAY TIME EVENT DESCRIPTION OPENINGS
Apr 19 Sat
10:00 am
GPS Egg Hunt Use a GPS to search for plastic eggs hid... N/R
Apr 19 Sat
2:00 pm
Metro Five-0: Level 2 Geocaching Basics Learn to use a GPS and search for hidden... N/R
Apr 22 Tue
9:30 am
Preschoolers: Wild Weather Tram Ride Hop aboard the tram to learn about diffe... waiting list
Apr 22 Tue
11:00 am
Preschoolers: Wild Weather Tram Ride Hop aboard the tram to learn about diffe... waiting list
Apr 22 Tue
1:00 pm
Preschoolers: Wild Weather Tram Ride Hop aboard the tram to learn about diffe... 1
Apr 23 Wed
9:30 am
Preschoolers: Wild Weather Tram Ride Hop aboard the tram to learn about diffe... waiting list
Apr 23 Wed
11:00 am
Preschoolers: Wild Weather Tram Ride Hop aboard the tram to learn about diffe... waiting list
Apr 23 Wed
1:00 pm
Preschoolers: Wild Weather Tram Ride Hop aboard the tram to learn about diffe... waiting list
Apr 24 Thu
6:00 pm
Earth Day 2014: Gratitude Help pull invasive plants and pick up li... N/R
May 2 Fri
6:00 pm
Evening Spring Stroll Wander 1-mile on- and off-trail in the E... N/R
May 10 Sat
9:00 am
Metro Five-0: Level 3 Birdwatching Hike the Spring Creek Trail in search of... N/R
May 11 Sun
2:00 pm
Wildflower Wander Stroll 1.5-miles with volunteer Anna Cre... N/R
May 14 Wed
9:00 pm
Fast-Paced Adult Full Moon Hike Take a fast-paced 2.8-mile hike along gr... N/R
May 15 Thu
10:00 am
Homeschoolers: Wildflowers Learn about spring wildflowers through h... waiting list
May 15 Thu
1:30 pm
Homeschoolers: Wildflowers Learn about spring wildflowers through h... waiting list
May 25 Sun
1:00 pm
Critters of All Kinds Stop by the Naturalist Office to visit w... N/R
May 26 Mon
1:00 pm
Critters of All Kinds Stop by the Naturalist Office to visit w... N/R
May 28 Wed
9:30 am
Preschoolers: Springtime Puppet Show Join the Discovery Forest Puppets for a ... waiting list
May 28 Wed
11:00 am
Preschoolers: Springtime Puppet Show Join the Discovery Forest Puppets for a ... waiting list
May 28 Wed
1:00 pm
Preschoolers: Springtime Puppet Show Join the Discovery Forest Puppets for a ... waiting list


Emerge Inc., Mobile, Social and Web Solutions