HOME > Programs


Upcoming Programs & Events

Program Search Step 1 of 5
From To
Click to select dates from a calendar.
 
Program Category
Age Group
 
Park
Accessibility
Advanced Registration
Presenter
 

Highbanks
DAY TIME EVENT DESCRIPTION OPENINGS
Aug 1 Fri
Treetop Discovery Tour Zip through the treetops with a park Nat... Closed
Aug 3 Sun
9:00 am
The Great Ravine Adventure Explore the ravine from its source to it... 1
Aug 4 Mon
6:30 pm
Stream Quality Monitoring Learn how to become a stream quality mon... N/R
Aug 9 Sat
12:00 pm
Brown Bag Lunch: Ohio Wildlife Center Bring your lunch and see some of the fas... N/R
Aug 10 Sun
8:30 pm
Howl at the Moon Enjoy a 3.5-mile hike with your dog. N/R
Aug 13 Wed
11:00 am
Preschoolers: Senses Use your senses as we discover amazing a... waiting list
Aug 13 Wed
1:00 pm
Preschoolers: Senses Use your senses as we discover amazing a... 9
Aug 14 Thu
11:00 am
Preschoolers: Senses Use your senses as we discover amazing a... waiting list
Aug 14 Thu
1:00 pm
Preschoolers: Senses Use your senses as we discover amazing a... 12
Aug 17 Sun
9:00 pm
Bats at the Barn Watch bats as they catch their dinner on... N/R
Aug 27 Wed
11:00 am
Metro Five-0: Level 2 Craft And Stroll Awaken your senses by taking a short wal... 24
Aug 29 Fri
7:30 pm
Family Fun Night: Nature at Night Enjoy campfire fun and explore the world... N/R
Aug 31 Sun
4:00 pm
Passport to Fishing Learn tips, tricks and techniques to fis... 6


Emerge Inc., Mobile, Social and Web Solutions